ANSATTE

Jon Edgar Johnsen

Daglig leder / Tømrer m/fagbrev

Mobil: 901 85 860

E-post: johnsen@mbs.as 

Trond Myrestrand

Murer m/fagbrev / Tømrer

Mobil: 908 61 877

E-post: trond@mbs.as 

Per Erling Sætren

Byggmester

Mobil: 905 43 581

E-post: per@mbs.as

Paul Sætren

Økonomi / regnskap / Tømrer

Mobil: 907 76 064

E-post: paul@mbs.as 

Frederic Thome

Murer / tømrer

Mobil: 952 83 017

E-post: frederic@mbs.as

Endre Listhaug

Tømrer m/fagbrev

Mobil: 988 53 743

E-post: endre@mbs.as 

Adresse

Gate 1, nr 235, 6700 Måløy

Telefon

57 85 09 00

E-post